10-12-2016 Today from Instagram

Posted: December 10, 2016 in Day to day studioblog
Tags: , , , , , , ,

A couple of months ago I started to put one photo from my W.S. collection on display on everyday on my Instagram account. The rhythm of doing so has now become like breathing. Following the colors, listening to what the paper wants and finding the depth inside the surface of the paper is the challenge I need to wake up.  Because of my choice of surface I have to work fast, no time to think , just time to act. Perhaps that is why I like it so much, I usually overthink what I do, this gives me practice in not doing that. If you want to have a look .. my Instagram account name is  annicadelfosontrack . Wish you all a happy Saturday.

w-s-annicadelfos-2016-2-662x1024

Leave a Reply

