23-1-2017 Is it a cold

Posted: January 23, 2017 in Day to day studioblog, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Feeling strange, not really sick sick, but more sick sick. You know. A small pain here and an awkward feeling there. Hope it doesn’t get worse. The weekend passed by in a – if I take it easy it won’t get worse-  state . But I am not shore if it made a difference. Wait and see, wait and see.. Last Thursday I was feeling good, with a friend I visited a art fair in Amsterdam, a lot of good and great work and some interesting presentation-talks by artist. Now I am going to pretend that I am feeling good, perhaps I can fool myself.23-1-2017-is-it-a-cold-annica-delfos-1024x768

Leave a Reply

